Wild Child

Wild ChildWild Child
You can easily guess that the idea for this outfit was inspired by the movie, “Wild Child” starring Emma Roberts (if you haven’t watched the movie, and you like teen movies, you should. It’s similar to The Clique and I guess it’s sweeter because Roberts can try all she wants, but she’s too cute to seem like a spoilt brat). And I know it looks a little stereotypical that if a girl studies in a boarding school, she probably dresses like this, but I know I would dress like this if I were her! What’s not to like about a style like this? Classic colors and that pairing of a pleated skirt with stockings and stilettos which put you in a mood for palm trees and a long driveway to a grandiose house? Where do I sign up!?
Leave a Reply

