Life in Black White

Life in Black White

 

An outfit I have myself and which I totally adore. This outfit makes me feel like I’m in touch with my inner tomboy while looking all pretty and dolled up (because of, you guessed it – the babydoll top) on the outside. While I love outfits that play with black and white and most of my outfits have this color combination, and while I am a silver person, I do agree that this outfit could use a dash of color here and there. Maybe you’d like to experiment and add a pair of chunky, colorful earrings, or maybe a pair of neon shoes?

Stella mccartney top
2,990 INR – therealreal.com

WearAll patterned pants
825 INR – wearall.com

Tribal print shoes
78,790 INR – plein.com

Konstantino cuff bangle
120,880 INR – lastcall.com

John Hardy feather charm necklace
52,860 INR – jrdunn.com

Leave a Reply

