Diva by Night

Diva by Night

 

I cannot begin to tell you how in love I am with the pink jacket. I need it so badly. The ugly white shirt I have currently would look so transformed with such a jacket! Unfortunately, I can’t seem to find anything other than denim and leather jackets. In the meanwhile, I’ll just keep staring at this traffic light set of an outfit I put together. I honestly like these colors together and I’m wondering if I can get the white shirt to make an appearance as well. It seems like a shame that the white shirt can’t be in the picture with the yellow top at the same time. Unless you wear the yellow top OVER the white shirt. Which would just congest the whole thing, so it’s best not to try such tactics. Or we can hypothesize about that here and I’ll issue a disclaimer: “Stunt performed by professionals. Do not try this at home.”

Tomas Maier yellow shirt
11,385 INR – matchesfashion.com

Neiman Marcus leather motorcycle jacket
17,280 INR – neimanmarcus.com

Pencil skirt
8,655 INR – popmap.com

Christian Louboutin black pumps
45,290 INR – matchesfashion.com

Gucci purse pouch
157,255 INR – net-a-porter.com

Trina Turk earrings
3,890 INR – belk.com

Leave a Reply

