Keep Calm and Go To School :D

Keep Calm and Go To School :D

 

This was for a contest on Polyvore about going back to school. The highlight of the contest was the backpack that had to be chosen. I wanted to go for a high school girl look and thus the orange mules. But if she was to look cute and trendy, she also had to have a backpack that went along with it. Hence, this fabulous backpack from Diesel which has the girly and cool factors on point. Also, here’s something I never thought I’d endorse – white kohl. It never suited me or my clothes but I can see how it would work perfectly here. In fact, with just a bit of light pink lip balm (my staple), no other makeup is needed to bring out the freshness in this outfit. In fact, it looked so good, I missed out on earrings and had to add it later on!

Maison Margiela turtle neck top
39,770 INR – barneys.com

Theory pants
19,050 INR – nordstrom.com

Nine West orange shoes
4,745 INR – 6pm.com

Diesel blue backpack
24,060 INR – diesel.com

Diamond earrings
37,615 INR – amazon.com

Tommy Hilfiger watch
6,350 INR – usa.tommy.com

Lord Berry eyeliner
1,230 INR – asos.com

Leave a Reply

