Walking on Sunshine

Walking on Sunshine

 

I couldn’t come up with any other name after looking at those bright yellow accessories. Also, I decided that I’d put in positive quotes wherever I can because it gives off a good vibe. I want people to feel upbeat, fresh and happy, and most importantly, feel good about themselves after looking at my sets. Sometimes the quotes may be commonplace (although I’ll try not to have those) but that will be because I like/believe in that quote so much. Plus, it will be a reminder to myself to practice what I preach. Let me know if you like this idea and better still, tell me if you want a particular quote to be featured 🙂

John Lewis top
2,195 INR – johnlewis.com

Luxe pink skirt
3,070 INR – dorothyperkins.com

Gianvito Rossi leather sole shoes
42,550 INR – shoescribe.com

Yellow statement necklace
2,675 INR – popmap.com

Inverni straw hat
26,035 INR – intermixonline.com

Leave a Reply

