Kick Up the Leaves (Stylishly) With SOREL: CONTEST ENTRY

Kick Up the Leaves (Stylishly) With SOREL: CONTEST ENTRY

 


AG Adriano Goldschmied j crew blouse
15,210 INR – neimanmarcus.com

Richards Radcliffe beige jacket
52,860 INR – graziashop.com

Barbour International skinny fit jeans
6,500 INR – outdoorandcountry.co.uk

SOREL real leather boots
17,675 INR – sorel.com

Aéropostale loop scarve
985 INR – aeropostale.com
I just LOVE this outfit. I want it real bad. It was inspired by what I thought Massie Block wore as her riding outfit in the movie, “The Clique”, the movie which got me interested in fashion (OK, I think it was more the books since I don’t remember the movie much. All that I know is that when I got to know the movie was based on a book, I instantly perked my ears much like a Chihuahua). I later on Googled up to see what she actually wore and I realized it looked nothing like this. Nevertheless, I like to think it’s a pretty stylish outfit and  the best part about it is that it’s very comfortable, warm and simple. I could not have asked for anything more.
Leave a Reply

